GABF Ticket Sale This Month
  • ThymThym
    Posts: 110,206

    The Great American Beer Festival (GABF) Members-Only ticket pre-sale begins on Tuesday, July 30 at 10:00 AM MDT (Noon EDT, 11:00 AM CDT, 9:00 AM PDT). The general public ticket sale opens on Wednesday, July 31, also at 10:00 AM MDT (Noon EDT, 11:00 AM CDT, 9:00 AM PDT).
    All tickets will be available via Ticketmaster.com.
    Don't forget: The Great American Beer Festival has sold out each year for the past five years, and tickets sold out in a matter of minutes in 2012. Buy your tickets early to ensure you can enjoy the largest beer tasting event in the world.
    More information about the ticket sale is posted online. Stay tuned for more details about this year’s festival; the GABF website will be updated with more details when the information is available.
    The only thing between me and a train wreck is blind luck..... - Kenny
  • jlwjlw
    Posts: 16,449
    Kind sucks that its in Colorado. Won't be able tools that trip this year.
  • FuzzyFuzzy
    Posts: 47,533
    jlw said:

    Kind sucks that its in Colorado. Won't be able tools that trip this year.



    ditto. even if i were able to last minute a road trip, tickets would already be gone. :(
    "Oh, you were serious? I was drunk."-C_B
  • scoobscoob
    Posts: 16,617

    jlw said:

    Kind sucks that its in Colorado. Won't be able tools that trip this year.



    ditto. even if i were able to last minute a road trip, tickets would already be gone. :(


    Make the drive, it's not bad.... I made the drive many times.

    It's what 1200 miles? No biggie that's like a days drive.
    Jesus didn't wear pants