Brewers of the Cave
  • djsethalldjsethall
    Howdy y'all. This is Justin. Well, let's see hmere. I started brewing by trying a batch of guiness via extract. I had absolutely no clue, but was able to
    bottle 5 gallons of guiness type beer in wax coated 40 oz bottles (noobs, never do this). To my surprise it carbonated and was somewhat drinkable until it got warm (hence the warning to noobs). After brewing a batch of beer, I felt like a pro. I investigated the art of distillation and built 2 different types of stills. One fraction reflux still and one simple pot still. I was off to the