Woodman here, hello to everyone.
  • woodmanwoodman
    I can be such a slacker sometimes.. I signed up to this forum months ago and Im just now getting around to intruducing myself. Anyways, Im Woodman. I live in the beautiful, and very dusty, state of Arizona. Of course I know AZscoob, I fondly refer to him as my beer sensai. He also just happens to live a couple blocks away from me. He is responsible for getting me back into brewing after messing around with the Mr. Beer setup for a couple years with only minimal success. He taught me AG brewing on his rig and helped foster my habit until I got my own setup.
    I have been brewing AG for a couple years now and I love it! Im brewing 5-5.5 gallon batches in a modified keg brew kettle. I have a couple mini fridges with digital thermo controllers in my garage, using glass car boys for fermentation. I go straight to keg when the beers are ready, using good ol' ball lock corny kegs. Last but not least, I serve my brew from a 2 tower, 3 tap, double door beverage air kegerator that I found on craigslist for a smoking deal!!. Lets just say it needed some work..
    Im glad to finally get my introduction done and I will try to be better about getting on the forum and helping to build content. Hope to get to know you guys better!

Woodman
  • jeepinjeepinjeepinjeepin
    Welcome
    Sign here______________________________
  • FuzzyFuzzy
    welcome to the forum. post some pics of your set up when you get a chance!

we love shiny things here.
    The pinnacle of lame and awesome in one singular moment. -Lake
  • C_BC_B
    Welcome.
    "On it. I hate software." ~Cpt Snarklepants
  • ceanntceannt
    Welcome aboard!
    Never attribute to malice, that which can adequately be explained by stupidity.
  • scoobscoob
    Welcome!