Where's everybody from?
  • I'll start... Southern California. Ventura County. Same with my brother... The other half of KegOutlet.
  • ThymThym
    Lakewood, CA. (Clever name huh?)

The only thing between me and a train wreck is blind luck..... - Kenny
  • C_BC_B
    Central Ohio.
    "On it. I hate software." ~Cpt Snarklepants
  • FuzzyFuzzy
    the internet. :D
    The pinnacle of lame and awesome in one singular moment. -Lake
  • ceanntceannt
    KegOutlet said:

I'll start... Southern California. Ventura County. Same with my brother... The other half of KegOutlet.

I graduated high school in Camarillo .... spent every spare moment I had at lake Sherwood ....

Never attribute to malice, that which can adequately be explained by stupidity.
  • scoobscoob
    The sleepy little hamlet of Maricopa AZ.

originally from Chicago IL. and most likely soon to return there.
    Jesus didn't wear pants
  • ceannt said:

KegOutlet said:

I'll start... Southern California. Ventura County. Same with my brother... The other half of KegOutlet.

I graduated high school in Camarillo .... spent every spare moment I had at lake Sherwood ....

Wow... Sherwood, huh? That place is a little rich for my blood! Amazing area though back in those hills!!!
  • azscoob said:

I love Chicago! Such a great city!!! AZ... not so much... hahaha. So hot out there! Actually, you guys are getting into the nice time of year now, right?
  • ceanntceannt
    KegOutlet said:

ceannt said:

KegOutlet said:

Wow... Sherwood, huh? That place is a little rich for my blood! Amazing area though back in those hills!!!

Lived in Camarillo .... wasn't rich in those days .. left in the beginning of 75....
  • ceanntceannt
    Good fishing in that lake though
  • scoobscoob
    KegOutlet said:

azscoob said:

I love Chicago! Such a great city!!! AZ... not so much... hahaha. So hot out there! Actually, you guys are getting into the nice time of year now, right?