Buy my novel, it features Homebrewing!!!
  • frydogbrewsfrydogbrews
    after a long wait of slightly over a month after writing it, "Down The Path" has been published digitally for only 2.99! less than a magazine! the print edition will be available right after christmas for 12.99 and i will be happy to sign copies and send them out to HBF members for 10.99 plus shipping!

as an independent author, i live and die by reviews. if you enjoyed the book, please review it on amazon for me. loads of people look at those reviews and they are a main marketing tool. i know you may have to spend a minute or two making an amazon acct. to do this, but i would really really appreciate it!

http://www.amazon.com/Down-The-Path-ebook/dp/B00AQJDFG6/ref=sr_1_4?ie=UTF8&qid=1356010907&sr=8-4&keywords=down+the+path
  • FuzzyFuzzy
    i'll do it when i get home, so i can download it onto my tablet.
    The pinnacle of lame and awesome in one singular moment. -Lake
  • frydogbrewsfrydogbrews
    i just bombed the shit out of uurrrrvryone on my facebook list! hey CB, maybe re-post that....eh...eh? come on! you're in it! so is Harley!
  • ThymThym

after a long wait of slightly over a month after writing it, "Down The Path" has been published digitally for only 2.99! less than a magazine! the print edition will be available right after christmas for 12.99 and i will be happy to sign copies and send them out to HBF members for 10.99 plus shipping!

as an independent author, i live and die by reviews. if you enjoyed the book, please review it on amazon for me. loads of people look at those reviews and they are a main marketing tool. i know you may have to spend a minute or two making an amazon acct. to do this, but i would really really appreciate it!

http://www.amazon.com/Down-The-Path-ebook/dp/B00AQJDFG6/ref=sr_1_4?ie=UTF8&qid=1356010907&sr=8-4&keywords=down+the+path

So, for a signed copy its $24 + shipping?
    The only thing between me and a train wreck is blind luck..... - Kenny